Sabato 10 Dicembre 2016
 Arcidiocesi  Decani e Parrocchie 
Decani e Parrocchie   versione testuale

Don Raffaele Ponticelli r.ponticelli@chiesadinapoli.it ; decanato1@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 1° Decanato [Centro storico - Forcella – Mercato – Procida]

Don Vincenzo Marzocchi  v.marzocchi@chiesadinapoli.it; decanato2@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 2° Decanato [Sanità - Materdei – Salute]

Don Giuseppe Carmelo  g.carmelo@chiesadinapoli.it; decanato3@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 3° Decanato  [Pizzofalcone - Quartieri – Montesanto]

Don Carlo Ballicu c.ballicu@chiesadinapoli.it  ; decanato4@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 4° Decanato [Posillipo - Chiaia]

Don Massimo Ghezzi m.ghezzi@chiesadinapoli.it ; decanato5@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 5° Decanato [Arenella - Vomero - Camaldoli - Colli Aminei]

Don Jonas Gianneo j.gianneo@chiesadinapoli.it; decanato6@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 6° Decanato [Vasto - Poggioreale - Centro Direzionale]

Don Francesco Minnelli f.minnelli@chiesadinapoli.it; decanato7@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 7° Decanato [Secondigliano - S. Pietro a Patierno – Doganella]

Don Francesco Minervino f.minervino@chiesadinapoli.it; decanato8@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 8° Decanato [Scampia - Miano – Chiaiano]

Don Federico Saporito  f.saporito@chiesadinapoli.it ; decanato9@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 9° Decanato [Ponticelli - Barra - S. Giovanni a Teduccio- Cercola - Massa di Somma – PollenaTrocchia - Volla]

Don Gaetano Bianco g.bianco@chiesadinapoli.it ; decanato10@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 10° Decanato [Marano – Calvizzano – Villaricca – Mugnano – Melito]

Don Massimo Vellutino m.vellutino@chiesadinapoli.it ; decanato11@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 11° Decanato [Casoria – Casalnuovo – Casavatore – Arzano – Afragola]

Don Giuseppe De Crescenzo g.decrescenzo@chiesadinapoli.it; decanato12@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 12° Decanato [Portici – S. Giorgio a Cr. – Ercolano – S. Sebastiano al Ves.]

Don Rosario Borrelli r.borrelli@chiesadinapoli.it ; decanato13@chiesadinapoli.it
Parrocchie 13° Decanato [Torre del Greco – Torre Ann.ta – Boscotrecase – Trecase]

 
stampa